Talking Heads

Stop Making Sense

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Psycho Killer
  2. Heaven
  3. Thank You for Sending Me An Angel
  4. Found a Job
  5. Slippery People
  6. Burning Down the House
  7. Life During Wartime
  8. Making Flippy Floppy
  9. Swamp
  10. What a Day That Was
  11. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
  12. Once in a Lifetime
  13. Genius of Love
  14. Girlfriend Is Better
  15. Take Me to the River
  16. Crosseyed and Painless