Michael Bolton

Michael Bolotin / Everyday of My Life

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Your Love
  2. Give Me a Reason
  3. Dream While You Can
  4. Tell Me How You Feel
  5. It's All Comin' Back to You
  6. It's Just a Feelin'
  7. Everybody Needs a Reason
  8. You're No Good
  9. Time Is on My Side
  10. Take Me As I Am
  11. Lost in the City
  12. Rocky Mountain Way
  13. Every Day of My Life
  14. You Mean More to Me
  15. Singin' the Blues
  16. Dancing in the Street
  17. You Make Me Feel Like Lovin' You
  18. Common Thief
  19. These Eyes
  20. You've Got the Love I Need