Trey Lorenz

Trey Lorenz

Only 3 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $3.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Someone to Hold
  2. Photograph of Mary
  3. Just to be Close to You
  4. Run Back to Me
  5. Always in Love
  6. Wipe All My Tears Away
  7. Baby I'm in Heaven
  8. It only Hurts When it's Love
  9. How Can I say Goodbye
  10. Find a Way
  11. When Troubles Come