Manic Street Preachers

This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. The Everlasting
  2. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
  3. You Stole the Sun from My Heart
  4. Ready for Drowning
  5. Tsunami
  6. My Little Empire
  7. I'm Not Working
  8. You're Tender and You're Tired
  9. Born a Girl
  10. Be Natural
  11. Black Dog on My Shoulder
  12. Nobody Loved You
  13. S.Y.M.M