Ten Summoner's Tales

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  2. Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)
  3. Fields of Gold
  4. Heavy Cloud No Rain
  5. She's Too Good for Me
  6. Seven Days
  7. Saint Augustine in Hell
  8. It's Probably Me
  9. Shape of My Heart
  10. Something the Boy Said
  11. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)